Image by Ayanfe Olarinde


Mission Statement: Empowering young leaders that will lead the desired change.

Alfred A. Agunbiade Memorial Foundation is changing one youth at a time by activating the Y.E.S. Code. 


1. Youth Empowerment



"The Power of youth is the commonwealth for the entire world. The faces of the young people are our past, our present and our future. No segment in the society can match with the power, idealism, enthusiasm and courage of the young people." Kailash Satyarthi


2021 Report:

On December 24, 2021, we fed over "200" Youth & Families in Ijebu Ode. We would like to thank those that supported via time, resources and prayers. We look forward to your support this year for our "Annual Youth & Family Feeding". 

We are also planning our "2022 Youth Conference" in Nigeria. More details will be coming soon on how you can support!


Future Leaders of the Month:

January  (4) Future Leaders


1. Bayode Ayodele Percious 

2. Oscar Daniel N  Precious 

3. Jeremiah Ogonna John

4.Kayode Oluwafemi

December (5) Future Leaders

1. Valueskid Olanyi Alabi

2.Judith Umezuirike 

3. Oluwasegun Noah

4. Adesanya Adejumokeh Omolarah

5. Faith Anthony

November (5) Future Leaders

1. Deanise Bassey

2. Okegbemi Caleb

3. Ifeanyi Richmond

4. Chisom Stella Uche

5. Similoluwa Barkare

October (5) Future Leaders

  1. Daphne Chiamaka

  2. Daniel D. Ajibola

  3. Adefila Yusuf Hardetunji

  4. Fabian Joshua

  5.  Hon Olanloye Israel 


Please copy the link below to join the page our Facebook group so that you can be a part of something great!


We launched an essay contest in September 2021

for youth ages 16-30.

Title: The roles of the Nigerian youths in the emergence of new Nigeria"

The winners were announced on October 1, 2021 

1st Prize :N250K

2nd Prize: N150K

3rd Prize : N100K

2021 Essay Contest Winners Are:

3RD  Place- OROSANYA SAHEED Oluwafemi 

3RD Place-      Ibrahim Al-Umaishawee Idris

2020 Project

We launched an essay contest in Sept 2020 for the

youth in Nigeria, via Social media. The title of the essay

was " Nigeria of My Dreams."


CONGRATULATIONS to the Top 10 Winners:

1. Ethe-Oghene Virtue

2. Izebe Evbogame

3. Kurdor Peter N.

4. Netufo Adebanjo

5. Ekoja Okewu

6. Okoli Jessica Onyi

7. Ogbaja Sunday Thomas

8. Victor Awodeji

9. Michael Ifemosu

10. Dapap Lucky